Meet the team

Ian Whitfield

Managing Director


ian@alpha-cards.com

Kat Fox

Operations Director


kat@alpha-cards.com

Tom Whitfield

Finance Director


tom@alpha-cards.com

James Nightingale

Sales Director


james@alpha-cards.com

Arthur Ramette

Territory Manager France


arthur@mediadepoche.com

Giac Celentano

Head of Content and Social Media


giac@alpha-cards.com

Nguyen Thuy Tien Köhler

Business Development Manager Germany & Austria


koehler@alphacardmedia.de

Jaiminie Mistry

Graphic Designer


jaiminie@alpha-cards.com

Alina Riza

Senior Accounts Assistant


alina@alpha-cards.com

Maddy Cheney

Digital Marketing Assistant


maddy@alpha-cards.com

Jachen Dorta

Business Development Manager Spain & Hungary


dorta@alpha-cards.com

Tawanda Purdie

Sales Support USA & Canada


tawanda@alpha-cards.com

Marita Eckmann

Sales Support Germany & Austria


info@alphacardmedia.de

TRANSFORM YOUR COLLATERAL TODAY
And maximize your printed potential…